Committee Members

Here is a full list of our current Committee Members.

The Rt Revd James Newcome, Bishop of Carlisle
Honorary President

Mr. Mike Little

Mr John L. Kelsall and Mr. Roger Sealey
Joint Vice Chairmen

Mrs. Janis Jeffery
Honorary Treasurer

Mr John C. Mather
Honorary Secretary

Mr. Frank Jeffery

Mrs. Emmy Sealey

Mr. Roger Higgins *
Heritage Officer Carlisle City Council

*co-opted member